Contact Us

Lohman Companies

3901 15th Street D

Moline, IL 61265-7206

309-764-8331

 

Branch Office

935 S. Oakwood Ave

Geneseo, IL 61254

309-944-3227

 

Brett Lohman

309-764-8331 Ext. 205

brett@lohman-companies.com


Todd Lohman                                                   Scott Lohman 

309-764-8331 Ext. 307                                       309-764-8331 Ext. 408

todd@lohman-companies.com                           scott@lohman-companies.com

                                                                               




Joel Vermost-Retirement/Long Term               Keith Shelton

Life  & Health                                                      Commercial Producer                                           

309-764-8331 Ext. 469                                         309-764-8331 x-220

joel@lohman-companies.com                              Keith@lohman-companies.com

 

Jonathan Lohman -Producer                                                                                                               

309-764-8331 Ext. 246

jonathan@lohman-companies.com

                   

Gwen Randle- Customer Service Rep

Personal Lines

309-764-8331 Ext. 553

gwen@lohman-companies.com
 
Sharon Dickerson                                            Stephanie Elliott - Customer Service Rep

Accountant                                                       Commercial Lines

309-764-8331 Ext. 113                                       309-764-8331 Ext. 210

sharond@lohman-companies.com                     stephanie@lohman-companies.com      


Debbie Farnsworth

Benefits Administrator

309-764-8331 Ext. 358

debbie@lohman-companies.com  

Jennifer Brown - Benefits Administrator           Cheryl Carney - Personal Lines

309-764-8331 Ext. 390                                          309-764-8331 Ext. 414

Jennifer@lohmman-companies.com                     cheryl@lohman-companies.com

Kathy Lucas - Producer                                     

309-944-3227  Geneseo                                                     

kathy@lohman-companies.com                          


(8-18)